Footy Tipping :

Incomplete Games Predicted

Game Time Home   AWAY Users Prediction
{L_NO_INCOMPLETE GAMES}

Complete Games Predicted

Game Time Home   AWAY Users Prediction RESULT
Thu Mar 08, 2018 7:50 pm St George/Illawarra vs Brisbane Brisbane Incorrect Predition: -0
Fri Mar 09, 2018 6:00 pm Newcastle vs Manly Newcastle Correct Predition: +1
Fri Mar 09, 2018 7:50 pm North Queensland vs Cronulla North Queensland Correct Predition: +1
Sat Mar 10, 2018 4:30 pm Wests Tigers vs Sydney Roosters Sydney Roosters Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Mar 10, 2018 7:00 pm South Sydney vs New Zealand South Sydney Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:00 pm Canterbury/Bankstown vs Melbourne Melbourne Correct Predition: +1
Sun Mar 11, 2018 4:10 pm Penrith vs Parramatta Penrith Correct Predition: +1
Sun Mar 11, 2018 6:30 pm Gold Coast vs Canberra Gold Coast Correct Predition: +1
Thu Mar 15, 2018 8:05 pm Cronulla vs St George/Illawarra Cronulla Incorrect Predition: -0
Fri Mar 16, 2018 6:00 pm Sydney Roosters vs Canterbury/Bankstown Sydney Roosters Correct Predition: +1
Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:05 pm Brisbane vs North Queensland North Queensland Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Mar 17, 2018 3:05 pm New Zealand vs Gold Coast New Zealand Correct Predition: +1
Sat Mar 17, 2018 5:30 pm Penrith vs South Sydney Penrith Correct Predition: +1
Sat Mar 17, 2018 7:35 pm Melbourne vs Wests Tigers Melbourne Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Mar 18, 2018 4:10 pm Manly vs Parramatta Manly Correct Predition: +1
Sun Mar 18, 2018 6:30 pm Canberra vs Newcastle Canberra Incorrect Predition: -0
Thu Mar 22, 2018 8:05 pm Melbourne vs North Queensland Melbourne Correct Predition: +1
Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:00 pm Canterbury/Bankstown vs Penrith Penrith Incorrect Predition: -0
Fri Mar 23, 2018 8:05 pm Wests Tigers vs Brisbane Wests Tigers Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Mar 24, 2018 3:00 pm Canberra vs New Zealand New Zealand Correct Predition: +1
Sat Mar 24, 2018 5:30 pm South Sydney vs Manly Manly Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Mar 24, 2018 7:35 pm Parramatta vs Cronulla Parramatta Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Mar 25, 2018 4:10 pm Gold Coast vs St George/Illawarra St George/Illawarra Correct Predition: +1
Sun Mar 25, 2018 6:30 pm Sydney Roosters vs Newcastle Sydney Roosters Correct Predition: +1
Thu Mar 29, 2018 8:05 pm North Queensland vs Penrith Penrith Correct Predition: +1
Fri Mar 30, 2018 4:10 pm South Sydney vs Canterbury/Bankstown South Sydney Correct Predition: +1
Fri Mar 30, 2018 8:05 pm Cronulla vs Melbourne Melbourne Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Mar 31, 2018 5:30 pm Sydney Roosters vs New Zealand Sydney Roosters Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:35 pm Manly vs Canberra Manly Correct Predition: +1
Sun Apr 01, 2018 4:10 pm St George/Illawarra vs Newcastle St George/Illawarra Correct Predition: +1
Sun Apr 01, 2018 6:30 pm Brisbane vs Gold Coast Brisbane Incorrect Predition: -0
Mon Apr 02, 2018 4:00 pm Wests Tigers vs Parramatta Wests Tigers Correct Predition: +1
Thu Apr 05, 2018 7:50 pm Canberra vs Canterbury/Bankstown Canberra Correct Predition: +1
Fri Apr 06, 2018 6:00 pm Cronulla vs Sydney Roosters Sydney Roosters Correct Predition: +1
Fri Apr 06, 2018 7:50 pm St George/Illawarra vs South Sydney St George/Illawarra Correct Predition: +1
Sat Apr 07, 2018 3:00 pm Wests Tigers vs Melbourne Melbourne Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Apr 07, 2018 5:30 pm New Zealand vs North Queensland New Zealand Correct Predition: +1
Sat Apr 07, 2018 7:30 pm Newcastle vs Brisbane Brisbane Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Apr 08, 2018 2:00 pm Gold Coast vs Manly Manly Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Apr 08, 2018 4:10 pm Parramatta vs Penrith Parramatta Incorrect Predition: -0
Thu Apr 12, 2018 7:50 pm Sydney Roosters vs South Sydney Sydney Roosters Incorrect Predition: -0
Fri Apr 13, 2018 6:00 pm Melbourne vs Newcastle Melbourne Correct Predition: +1
Fri Apr 13, 2018 7:50 pm St George/Illawarra vs Cronulla St George/Illawarra Correct Predition: +1
Sat Apr 14, 2018 3:00 pm New Zealand vs Brisbane New Zealand Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Apr 14, 2018 5:30 pm North Queensland vs Canterbury/Bankstown North Queensland Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Apr 14, 2018 7:30 pm Canberra vs Parramatta Canberra Correct Predition: +1
Sun Apr 15, 2018 2:00 pm Penrith vs Gold Coast Penrith Correct Predition: +2
Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:10 pm Manly vs Wests Tigers Manly Incorrect Predition: -0
Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:50 pm Canterbury/Bankstown vs Sydney Roosters Sydney Roosters Correct Predition: +1
Fri Apr 20, 2018 6:00 pm New Zealand vs St George/Illawarra New Zealand Correct Predition: +1
Fri Apr 20, 2018 7:50 pm Brisbane vs Melbourne Melbourne Correct Predition: +2
Sat Apr 21, 2018 3:00 pm South Sydney vs Canberra South Sydney Correct Predition: +1
Sat Apr 21, 2018 5:30 pm Wests Tigers vs Newcastle Wests Tigers Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Apr 21, 2018 7:30 pm North Queensland vs Gold Coast North Queensland Correct Predition: +1
Sun Apr 22, 2018 2:00 pm Parramatta vs Manly Manly Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Apr 22, 2018 4:10 pm Cronulla vs Penrith Penrith Incorrect Predition: -0
Wed Apr 25, 2018 4:10 pm St George/Illawarra vs Sydney Roosters Sydney Roosters Incorrect Predition: -0
Wed Apr 25, 2018 7:00 pm Melbourne vs New Zealand Melbourne Correct Predition: +2
Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:50 pm South Sydney vs Brisbane Brisbane Correct Predition: +1
Fri Apr 27, 2018 6:00 pm Manly vs Newcastle Manly Incorrect Predition: -0
Fri Apr 27, 2018 7:50 pm Penrith vs Canterbury/Bankstown Penrith Correct Predition: +1
Sat Apr 28, 2018 5:30 pm Gold Coast vs Cronulla Cronulla Correct Predition: +1
Sat Apr 28, 2018 7:30 pm North Queensland vs Canberra North Queensland Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Apr 29, 2018 4:10 pm Parramatta vs Wests Tigers Wests Tigers Incorrect Predition: -0
Thu May 03, 2018 7:50 pm Brisbane vs Canterbury/Bankstown Brisbane Correct Predition: +1
Fri May 04, 2018 6:00 pm Newcastle vs South Sydney Newcastle Incorrect Predition: -0
Fri May 04, 2018 7:50 pm Penrith vs North Queensland Penrith Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat May 05, 2018 3:00 pm Canberra vs Gold Coast Canberra Correct Predition: +1
Sat May 05, 2018 5:30 pm New Zealand vs Wests Tigers New Zealand Correct Predition: +1
Sat May 05, 2018 7:30 pm Cronulla vs Parramatta Cronulla Correct Predition: +1
Sun May 06, 2018 2:00 pm St George/Illawarra vs Melbourne Melbourne Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun May 06, 2018 4:10 pm Sydney Roosters vs Manly Sydney Roosters Correct Predition: +1
Thu May 10, 2018 7:50 pm Wests Tigers vs North Queensland Wests Tigers Correct Predition: +1
Fri May 11, 2018 6:00 pm Newcastle vs Penrith Penrith Correct Predition: +1
Fri May 11, 2018 7:50 pm Canterbury/Bankstown vs Parramatta Canterbury/Bankstown Correct Predition: +2
Sat May 12, 2018 3:00 pm New Zealand vs Sydney Roosters New Zealand Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat May 12, 2018 5:30 pm Melbourne vs Gold Coast Melbourne Correct Predition: +1
Sat May 12, 2018 7:30 pm Manly vs Brisbane Brisbane Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun May 13, 2018 2:00 pm South Sydney vs St George/Illawarra St George/Illawarra Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun May 13, 2018 4:10 pm Canberra vs Cronulla Canberra Incorrect Predition: -0
Thu May 17, 2018 7:50 pm Penrith vs Wests Tigers Penrith Correct Predition: +2
Fri May 18, 2018 6:00 pm Parramatta vs New Zealand New Zealand Correct Predition: +1
Fri May 18, 2018 7:50 pm Brisbane vs Sydney Roosters Sydney Roosters Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat May 19, 2018 3:00 pm Gold Coast vs Newcastle Gold Coast Correct Predition: +1
Sat May 19, 2018 5:30 pm North Queensland vs South Sydney South Sydney Correct Predition: +1
Sat May 19, 2018 7:30 pm Melbourne vs Manly Melbourne Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun May 20, 2018 2:00 pm St George/Illawarra vs Canberra St George/Illawarra Correct Predition: +1
Sun May 20, 2018 4:10 pm Cronulla vs Canterbury/Bankstown Cronulla Correct Predition: +1
Thu May 24, 2018 7:50 pm Brisbane vs Parramatta Brisbane Correct Predition: +1
Fri May 25, 2018 6:00 pm Canberra vs Manly Canberra Correct Predition: +1
Fri May 25, 2018 7:50 pm North Queensland vs Melbourne Melbourne Correct Predition: +2
Sat May 26, 2018 3:00 pm Sydney Roosters vs Gold Coast Sydney Roosters Correct Predition: +1
Sat May 26, 2018 5:30 pm New Zealand vs South Sydney New Zealand Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat May 26, 2018 7:30 pm Penrith vs St George/Illawarra Penrith Correct Predition: +1
Sun May 27, 2018 2:00 pm Newcastle vs Cronulla Cronulla Correct Predition: +1
Sun May 27, 2018 4:10 pm Wests Tigers vs Canterbury/Bankstown Wests Tigers Correct Predition: +1
Thu May 31, 2018 7:50 pm Manly vs North Queensland Manly Incorrect Predition: -0
Fri Jun 01, 2018 7:50 pm South Sydney vs Cronulla South Sydney Correct Predition: +2
Sat Jun 02, 2018 7:30 pm Parramatta vs Newcastle Parramatta Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Jun 03, 2018 4:10 pm Sydney Roosters vs Wests Tigers Sydney Roosters Correct Predition: +1
Fri Jun 08, 2018 6:00 pm Canberra vs Penrith Canberra Incorrect Predition: -0
Fri Jun 08, 2018 7:50 pm Gold Coast vs South Sydney South Sydney Correct Predition: +1
Sat Jun 09, 2018 3:00 pm Manly vs New Zealand Manly Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Jun 09, 2018 5:30 pm Newcastle vs Sydney Roosters Sydney Roosters Correct Predition: +2
Sat Jun 09, 2018 7:30 pm Parramatta vs North Queensland Parramatta Correct Predition: +1
Sun Jun 10, 2018 2:00 pm Cronulla vs Wests Tigers Wests Tigers Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Jun 10, 2018 4:00 pm Melbourne vs Brisbane Melbourne Correct Predition: +1
Mon Jun 11, 2018 4:00 pm Canterbury/Bankstown vs St George/Illawarra St George/Illawarra Correct Predition: +1
Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:50 pm Parramatta vs South Sydney South Sydney Correct Predition: +1
Fri Jun 15, 2018 6:00 pm North Queensland vs New Zealand New Zealand Correct Predition: +1
Fri Jun 15, 2018 7:50 pm Sydney Roosters vs Penrith Sydney Roosters Correct Predition: +2
Sat Jun 16, 2018 3:00 pm Canterbury/Bankstown vs Gold Coast Canterbury/Bankstown Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Jun 16, 2018 5:30 pm St George/Illawarra vs Manly St George/Illawarra Correct Predition: +1
Sat Jun 16, 2018 7:30 pm Cronulla vs Brisbane Cronulla Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Jun 17, 2018 2:00 pm Newcastle vs Melbourne Melbourne Correct Predition: +1
Sun Jun 17, 2018 4:10 pm Wests Tigers vs Canberra Wests Tigers Incorrect Predition: -0
Thu Jun 28, 2018 7:50 pm St George/Illawarra vs Parramatta St George/Illawarra Correct Predition: +1
Fri Jun 29, 2018 6:00 pm New Zealand vs Cronulla New Zealand Incorrect Predition: -0
Fri Jun 29, 2018 7:50 pm Sydney Roosters vs Melbourne Sydney Roosters Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Jun 30, 2018 3:00 pm Penrith vs Manly Penrith Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Jun 30, 2018 5:30 pm Newcastle vs Canterbury/Bankstown Newcastle Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Jun 30, 2018 7:30 pm Brisbane vs Canberra Brisbane Correct Predition: +1
Sun Jul 01, 2018 4:10 pm South Sydney vs North Queensland South Sydney Correct Predition: +1
Sun Jul 01, 2018 2:00 pm Wests Tigers vs Gold Coast Not Predicted Incorrect Predition: -0
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:50 pm Melbourne vs St George/Illawarra Melbourne Correct Predition: +1
Fri Jul 06, 2018 7:50 pm Penrith vs New Zealand Penrith Correct Predition: +1
Sat Jul 07, 2018 7:30 pm Canterbury/Bankstown vs Canberra Canberra Correct Predition: +1
Sun Jul 08, 2018 4:10 pm Gold Coast vs Brisbane Brisbane Correct Predition: +2
Fri Jul 13, 2018 6:00 pm Penrith vs Cronulla Penrith Incorrect Predition: -0
Fri Jul 13, 2018 7:50 pm Newcastle vs Parramatta Newcastle Correct Predition: +1
Sat Jul 14, 2018 3:00 pm Canterbury/Bankstown vs South Sydney South Sydney Correct Predition: +1
Sat Jul 14, 2018 5:30 pm Manly vs Melbourne Melbourne Correct Predition: +1
Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:30 pm Canberra vs North Queensland Canberra Correct Predition: +1
Sun Jul 15, 2018 2:00 pm Brisbane vs New Zealand Brisbane Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Jul 15, 2018 4:10 pm St George/Illawarra vs Wests Tigers St George/Illawarra Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Jul 15, 2018 6:30 pm Gold Coast vs Sydney Roosters Sydney Roosters Correct Predition: +1
Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:50 pm Parramatta vs Canterbury/Bankstown Parramatta Correct Predition: +1
Fri Jul 20, 2018 6:00 pm Cronulla vs Canberra Cronulla Correct Predition: +1
Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:50 pm Brisbane vs Penrith Penrith Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Jul 21, 2018 3:00 pm Newcastle vs Gold Coast Newcastle Correct Predition: +1
Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:30 pm Wests Tigers vs South Sydney South Sydney Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Jul 21, 2018 7:30 pm North Queensland vs St George/Illawarra St George/Illawarra Correct Predition: +1
Sun Jul 22, 2018 2:00 pm New Zealand vs Melbourne Melbourne Correct Predition: +1
Sun Jul 22, 2018 4:10 pm Manly vs Sydney Roosters Sydney Roosters Correct Predition: +1
Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:50 pm Brisbane vs Cronulla Brisbane Correct Predition: +1
Fri Jul 27, 2018 6:00 pm North Queensland vs Newcastle North Queensland Correct Predition: +1
Fri Jul 27, 2018 7:50 pm Canterbury/Bankstown vs Wests Tigers Wests Tigers Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Jul 28, 2018 3:00 pm Manly vs Penrith Penrith Correct Predition: +1
Sat Jul 28, 2018 5:30 pm South Sydney vs Parramatta South Sydney Correct Predition: +1
Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:30 pm Melbourne vs Canberra Melbourne Correct Predition: +1
Sun Jul 29, 2018 2:00 pm Gold Coast vs New Zealand New Zealand Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Jul 29, 2018 4:10 pm Sydney Roosters vs St George/Illawarra St George/Illawarra Incorrect Predition: -0
Thu Aug 02, 2018 7:50 pm Canterbury/Bankstown vs Brisbane Brisbane Incorrect Predition: -0
Fri Aug 03, 2018 6:00 pm Newcastle vs Wests Tigers Wests Tigers Correct Predition: +1
Fri Aug 03, 2018 7:50 pm South Sydney vs Melbourne Melbourne Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Aug 04, 2018 3:00 pm St George/Illawarra vs New Zealand St George/Illawarra Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Aug 04, 2018 5:30 pm Parramatta vs Gold Coast Parramatta Correct Predition: +1
Sat Aug 04, 2018 7:30 pm Sydney Roosters vs North Queensland Sydney Roosters Correct Predition: +1
Sun Aug 05, 2018 2:00 pm Cronulla vs Manly Cronulla Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Aug 05, 2018 4:10 pm Penrith vs Canberra Penrith Correct Predition: +1
Thu Aug 09, 2018 7:50 pm North Queensland vs Brisbane Brisbane Incorrect Predition: -0
Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:00 pm New Zealand vs Newcastle New Zealand Correct Predition: +1
Fri Aug 10, 2018 7:50 pm South Sydney vs Sydney Roosters Sydney Roosters Correct Predition: +2
Sat Aug 11, 2018 3:00 pm Gold Coast vs Penrith Penrith Correct Predition: +1
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:30 pm Manly vs Canterbury/Bankstown Manly Correct Predition: +1
Sat Aug 11, 2018 7:30 pm Parramatta vs St George/Illawarra St George/Illawarra Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Aug 12, 2018 2:00 pm Canberra vs Wests Tigers Canberra Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:10 pm Melbourne vs Cronulla Melbourne Incorrect Predition: -0
Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:50 pm Brisbane vs South Sydney Brisbane Correct Predition: +2
Fri Aug 17, 2018 6:00 pm Manly vs Gold Coast Manly Incorrect Predition: -0
Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:50 pm Melbourne vs Parramatta Melbourne Correct Predition: +1
Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:00 pm Penrith vs Newcastle Penrith Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:30 pm Wests Tigers vs St George/Illawarra St George/Illawarra Correct Predition: +1
Sat Aug 18, 2018 7:30 pm Cronulla vs North Queensland Cronulla Correct Predition: +1
Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:00 pm Canterbury/Bankstown vs New Zealand New Zealand Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Aug 19, 2018 4:10 pm Canberra vs Sydney Roosters Sydney Roosters Incorrect Predition: -0
Thu Aug 23, 2018 7:50 pm Wests Tigers vs Manly Wests Tigers Correct Predition: +1
Fri Aug 24, 2018 6:00 pm New Zealand vs Penrith New Zealand Correct Predition: +1
Fri Aug 24, 2018 7:50 pm North Queensland vs Parramatta Parramatta Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:00 pm Canberra vs South Sydney South Sydney Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:30 pm Gold Coast vs Melbourne Melbourne Correct Predition: +1
Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:30 pm Sydney Roosters vs Brisbane Sydney Roosters Incorrect Predition: -0
Sun Aug 26, 2018 2:00 pm Cronulla vs Newcastle Cronulla Correct Predition: +1
Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:10 pm St George/Illawarra vs Canterbury/Bankstown St George/Illawarra Incorrect Predition: -0
Thu Aug 30, 2018 7:50 pm South Sydney vs Wests Tigers South Sydney Correct Predition: +1
Fri Aug 31, 2018 6:00 pm New Zealand vs Canberra New Zealand Correct Predition: +1
Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:50 pm Melbourne vs Penrith Melbourne Incorrect Predition: -0
Sat Sep 01, 2018 3:00 pm Newcastle vs St George/Illawarra St George/Illawarra Correct Predition: +1
Sat Sep 01, 2018 5:30 pm Gold Coast vs North Queensland North Queensland Correct Predition: +1
Sat Sep 01, 2018 7:30 pm Parramatta vs Sydney Roosters Sydney Roosters Correct Predition: +1
Sun Sep 02, 2018 2:00 pm Canterbury/Bankstown vs Cronulla Cronulla Correct Predition: +1
Sun Sep 02, 2018 4:10 pm Brisbane vs Manly Brisbane Correct Predition: +1
Fri Sep 07, 2018 7:40 pm Melbourne vs South Sydney Melbourne Correct Predition: +2
Sat Sep 08, 2018 5:30 pm Penrith vs New Zealand Penrith Correct Predition: +1
Sat Sep 08, 2018 7:40 pm Sydney Roosters vs Cronulla Sydney Roosters Correct Predition: +1
Sun Sep 09, 2018 4:00 pm Brisbane vs St George/Illawarra St George/Illawarra Correct Predition: +1
Fri Sep 14, 2018 7:40 pm Cronulla vs Penrith Cronulla Correct Predition: +1
Sat Sep 15, 2018 7:40 pm South Sydney vs St George/Illawarra South Sydney Correct Predition: +2
Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:40 pm Melbourne vs Cronulla Melbourne Correct Predition: +1
Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:40 pm Sydney Roosters vs South Sydney Sydney Roosters Correct Predition: +2
Sun Sep 30, 2018 7:15 pm Melbourne vs Sydney Roosters Melbourne Incorrect Predition: -0

Recent Member

Please welcome our newest member:

RugbyTim
  • Joined: 19 Mar 2019
  • Last Visited: 19 Mar 2019
  • Team: Melbourne Storm
  • Location: Melbourne Australia
  • Total posts: 0

Recent Members

All Time
Username
Join Date